top of page

Top 5 Places I Want to Live In

Updated: Oct 4, 2019

Have you ever wanted to pack up your stuff and just start over?





For the past few months, every inch of me has been begging me to pack my life up in a suitcase and see where my passport takes me.


And if I could, these are the top 5 places I would love to start a life in:


Los Angeles, CA



Living in LA would be a dream come true. From visiting Universal Studios and Disneyland, to walking the Santa Monica Pier to hitting up Venice Beach for some major summer vibes, this is a must do for me.


New York, NY





New York has always been fascinating to me, ever since I was little and I could just picture Kevin McAllister getting lost in the big city. To be able to experience New York especially in the winter, and more specifically, Christmas... wow!


Charleston, SC






Charleston is like a land torn from a fairytale. The downtown colorful streets make you want to break out in a Disney song, and the Southern charm is all the more tempting to pack my bags and join the flamboyant life.


Wilmington, NC




Cue Gavin DeGraw's 'I Don't Want to Be.' This one is for the One Tree Hill fans! If I get to live in the little town that made me want a relationship as solid as Nathan and Haley's, then count me in. Wilmington has beautiful beaches, and has been a great filming location for shows such as Hart of Dixie and One Tree Hill.


Savannah, GA





I LOVE LOVE LOVE SAVANNAH! I went to Savannah for one of my Spring Breaks, and I didn't want to leave. Savannah has major Charleston vibes, and Wormsloe Plantation, hello The Last Song! The River Street and Tybee Island are a must go, and if you're lucky enough as I was, you just might tumble upon an Irish Parade.


I can already feel my heart tugging me to go but my bank account is judging me on all levels. So here's to dreaming, and here's to making those dreams a reality.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page