top of page

Fight for Freedom

Be the change that you wish to see in the world (Mahatma Gandhi).


While this may make for an inspirational Insta bio, or fuel for a dream board, it's always been a far off idea for me.


Let me explain, when I think of change, and making a difference in the world, I don't think of right now.


I think of the future, when I'm older, possibly earning more and fully sufficient. When I have it all, in a sense.


But, life's too short to wait for the future.


Which is why I am starting a fundraiser, through A21, to raise money to combat human trafficking.



This is a worldwide problem, that needs to be eradicated, because we all deserve freedom.


Please consider donating, to this link, https://www.a21.org/fundraising/caren-atieno/fight-for-freedom- and help in the fight for freedom.


One person can make a difference.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page